Contact

For general inquiries:
info@niagararollergirls.com

To book a game with us:
interleague@niagararollergirls.com

For sponsorship opportunities:
sponsorship@niagararollergirls.com

2017 Bout Schedule

Home Games

25 February

Big Brothers and Big Sisters Sponsored

Adult/Junior mixed game

Saturday 22 April 2017

Midway Mayhem vs Mini Massacre

Door open 2 PM

Public open skate after game

18199547_724112502855_8705853819536448404_n

Saturday 13 May 2017

Mixed Black and White with Norfolk County Roller Derby

18402835_725104909065_1823152071622596698_n

Saturday 03 June 2017

Pride Open Scrimmage

To register, the fee is $10 per skater.
A $5 spectators donation for non skaters. (proceeds will be donated to PRIDE Niagara)

Doors Open 5:30 PM

AWAY Scrimmage

Sunday 23 July 2017

NRG vs Hammer City Roller Derby

 

Saturday 12 August 2017

NRG vs Kingston Derby Girls

Doors open 5:30PM

AWAY Game

Saturday 19 August 2017

NRG vs Forest City Derby Girls

Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 03 December 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Halloween Junior/Adult Open Scrimmage

Details to Follow